Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Pune Warriors - Today!

The Indian Premier League (IPL) : Today the match begins with Royal Challengers Bangalore clashing with Pune Warriors at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Daniel Vettori, the Royal Challengers Bangalore captain, dissapointed with his team Performance In IPL. On the other hand, Dada Had pleased with his team Performance.

Royal Challengers Bangalore : In Banglore, there is a world class bowler & Batsmen in his team, Like Gayle, Kohli, AB Devilliers, Nannes, Zaheer. But they all are failed in first 4 matches. Actually they are worried about his bowling department.

In the last match, Rajasthan scored 70 in the 12 overs bowled by Zaheer Khan, Daniel Vettori and Muttiah Muralitharan, and 120 in the remaining eight overs. Chris Gayle conceded 21 in one over, Vinay Kumar 51 in four and S Aravind 48 in three overs.In their previous game in Chennai, Virat Kohli conceded 28 in the penultimate over and Royal Challengers failed to defend 205.

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad : DL Vettori(C), MA Agarwal, KP Appanna, S Aravind, KB Arun Karthik, RR Bhatkal, AB de Villiers, TM Dilshan, CM Gautam, CH Gayle, M Kaif, AA Kazi, Z Khan, V Kohli, CK Langeveldt, AB McDonald, A Mithun, M Muralitharan, KK Nair, DP Nannes, R Ninan, HV Patel, AUK Pathan, LA Pomersbach†, CA Pujara, RR Rossouw, J Syed Mohammad, S Thiyagarajan, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, VH Zol

Pune Warriors : Pune Warriors are currently sitting in 3rd position with three wins from four matches. Their six points sees them level with Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Superkings. Ganguly will be pleased with his team.

But there is problem in his batting Line-up, batsmen are not in his fluent form. Mathews, who is Sri Lanka's vice-captain, not be fit regularly. samuels action will be issued in last match, Ganguly questioned the decision to report Samuels, who has been bowling for West Indies in international matches without being warned. Such kind of difficulties faced Pune Warriors.

Pune Warriors squad : SC Ganguly(C), ER Dwivedi, MJ Clarke, AB Dinda, CJ Ferguson, RV Gomez, Harpreet Singh, DS Jadhav, Kamran Khan, M Kartik, HH Khadiwale, B Kumar, NL McCullum, AP Majumdar, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MD Mishra, AG Murtaza, A Nehra, MK Pandey, WD Parnell, S Rana, JD Ryder, MN Samuels, R Sharma, GC Smith, SPD Smith, Tamim Iqbal, AC Thomas, K Upadhyay, RV Uthappa, SB Wagh, LJ Wright

The match will be starting at 8.00pm local time.

Result : IP  Bangalore  won by 6 wickets

No comments:

Post a Comment