Monday, April 23, 2012

Pune Warriors VS Delhi Daredevils IPL - Today at Pune

The Indian Premier League (IPL) : Today the match begins with Pune Warriors clashing with Delhi Daredevils at Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune. Pune Warriors and Delhi Daredevils have had a good look at each other. In the Last game Warriors beat delhi by 20 Runs. victory, led passionately by Sourav Ganguly.

Pune Warriors : After two straight losses to post what was in the end a comfortable victory, led passionately by Sourav Ganguly. Ryder & Dada Partnership build a very good total against strong batting line-up by delhi daredevills. Dada give his all around perfomance in batting,fielding and bowling.

Alfonso Thomas came in for Marlon Samuels in Warriors' previous game and bagged 3 for 22. He was accurate against Daredevils both early on and during his return spell, and Warriors have good reason to retain him for Tuesday. Ryder & smith is inform batsmen, dada is also inform. so there isproblem for Delhi Daredevils to ristrict this inform batsmen.

Pune Warriors squad : SC Ganguly(C), ER Dwivedi, MJ Clarke, AB Dinda, CJ Ferguson, RV Gomez, Harpreet Singh, DS Jadhav, Kamran Khan, M Kartik, HH Khadiwale, B Kumar, NL McCullum, AP Majumdar, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MD Mishra, AG Murtaza, A Nehra, MK Pandey, WD Parnell, S Rana, JD Ryder, MN Samuels, R Sharma, GC Smith, SPD Smith, Tamim Iqbal, AC Thomas, K Upadhyay, RV Uthappa, SB Wagh, LJ Wright

Delhi Daredevils : Daredevils will spice things up further. Can they level scores with Warriors, who are playing at home, where they won two out of two? Delhi batsmen not in his good form, as his name concern like powerful batting order. Mahela & taylor not scoring a runs.

Morne Morkel is the highest wicket-taker this season but was smashed around by Warriors, going for 50 in three overs, albeit taking three wickets. On the other hans fast bowler umesh yadav & Nadeem they are struggling against Warriors. hope that in this match will be interesting to see delhi commands.

Delhi Daredevils squad : V Sehwag(C), MC Juneja, VR Aaron, AB Agarkar, P Bisht, R Bist, GH Bodi, DAJ Bracewell, U Chand, AJ Finch, DPMD Jayawardene, GJ Maxwell, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, PT Naik, P Negi, NV Ojha†, IK Pathan, KP Pietersen, KC Raval, AD Russell, AM Salvi, LRPL Taylor, RE van der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, Vikas Mishra, DA Warner, TP Yadav, UT Yadav, Zafir Patel

The match will be starting at 4.00pm local time.

IP Delhi Won by 8 wickets

1 comment: