Thursday, April 26, 2012

Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevills at Delhi

The Indian Premier League (IPL) : Today the match begins with Delhi Daredevils clashing with Mumbai Indians at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. The two teams met in Mumbai ten days ago in a match, Daredevils' pace attack Restrict Mumbai 92 runs Only in Last match. It will e Interesting to see how they react this time.

Mumbai Indians : Sachin Tendulkar and Lasith Malinga-less Mumbai Indians' team was blown away by Daredevils' pace attack to be dismissed for 92. Since then, Mumbai Indians have posted 163 and 171 in two matches against Kings XI Punjab, but their bowling has been taken for runs as well.

Sachin Tendulkar doesn't rely on big shots. Daredevils' pace might be more useful for Tendulkar to play his cuts and flicks. He would be looking to provide solidity from one end allowing other attacking batsmen to play around him. Come back Pace Bowler Malinga Interesting to see how to ball Sehwag & KP. On the other hand Pieterson & Rayudu Played Febulas Innings against Punjab. They are solidly react against Delhi Daredevills.

Mumbai Indians squad : Harbhajan Singh(C),  SR Tendulkar, AN Ahmed, Amitoze Singh, AC Blizzard, YS Chahal, JEC Franklin, HH Gibbs, DJ Jacobs, MG Johnson, KD Karthik†, Kuldeep Yadav, DS Kulkarni, RE Levi, CJ McKay, SL Malinga, SH Marathe, SS Nayak, PP Ojha, MM Patel, NLTC Perera, RJ Peterson,KA Pollard, AT Rayudu, JN Shah, RG Sharma, R Shukla, RP Singh, TL Suman, P Suyal, AP Tare, AV Wankhade, SA Yadav

Delhi Daredevils : Delhi Daredevils would hope to consolidate their lead in IPL 5 Ranking. In the last two games against Pune Warriors, Daredevils' bowlers have struggled to take wickets and stop the run flow. Morkel is in good form; hope he will do better in this game.Interesting to see Delhi bowlers balls against Mumbai Indians.

Virender Sehwag and Kevin Pietersen, who have scored 151 and 162 runs in the last three games. With Mahela Jayawardene and Ross Taylor waiting for their chance to fire, Daredevils' batting would hold the edge. Sehwag is inform batsmen' scored two fifties back to back. Sehwag Vs Malinga Interesting to see this game.

Delhi Daredevils squad : V Sehwag(C), MC Juneja, VR Aaron, AB Agarkar, P Bisht, R Bist, GH Bodi, DAJ Bracewell, U Chand, AJ Finch, DPMD Jayawardene, GJ Maxwell, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, PT Naik, P Negi, NV Ojha†, IK Pathan, KP Pietersen, KC Raval, AD Russell, AM Salvi, LRPL Taylor, RE van der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, Vikas Mishra, DA Warner, TP Yadav, UT Yadav, Zafir Patel

The match will be start at 8.00 P.M. Local

IP Delhi won by 37 Runs

No comments:

Post a Comment