Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Deccan Chargers VS Rajasthan Royals IPL - Today(Tuesday) at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

The Indian Premier League (IPL) : Today the match begins with Rajasthan Royals clashing with Deccan Chargers at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. The Royals hit the summit of the points table after their win against Royal Challengers Bangalore. Chargers struggling on form and balance, they had an opportunity to put one across the tournament contenders.

Deccan Chargers : Deccan Chargers have had a week to get over the last-ball heist by Rohit Sharma in Visakhapatnam, a game the Chargers shouldn't have lost. captain sangakkara came to join the team, hope so he will do better for the team.

The Chargers would love to have a no. 1 fast bowler Dale Steyn. His countryman Richard Levi got a working over in Visakhapatnam, playing, missing, weaving and losing his middle stump. There is another quality bowler like amit mishra is also in the. Batting like sanga, Duminy, White, Christion hope so they will do best Performance in this match.

Deccan Chargers squad : KC Sangakkara(C), A Ashish Reddy, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, T Atchuta Rao, AA Bhandari, DM Bravo, B Chipli, DT Christian, KH Devdhar, S Dhawan, JP Duminy, MS Gony, DJ Harris, IR Jaggi, AA Jhunjhunwala, CA Lynn, A Mishra, T Mishra, PA Patel†, V Pratap Singh, SA Quadri, DB Ravi Teja, PA Reddy, BB Samantray, C Sneha Kishore, S Sohal, TM Srivastava, DW Steyn, TP Sudhindra, J Theron, CL White, AS Yadav

Rajasthan Royals : The Royals have an overwhelming advantage in the head-to-head record, winning six out of seven games. Rahul Dravid hold his team in a very brilliat way, he had a number of match winners like rahane, shah, hodge, botha.

In the last match Ajinkya Rahane hits a massive hundred against RCB. Shah is also playig a well deserve innings. In the bowling department Siddharth Trivedi has been an unsung hero for the Royals, picking up 47 wickets in 50 games overall. Brad hogg & botha is well deserve to lay down the economy rate of other teams.

Rajasthan Royals squad : R Dravid(C), STR Binny, J Botha, DL Chahar, LD Chandimal, AA Chavan, A Chopra, PD Collingwood, K Cooper, AP Dole, SM Fallah, FY Fazal, SP Goswami†, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, AL Menaria, S Narwal, Pankaj Singh, AG Paunikar, AM Rahane, AS Raut, OA Shah, PR Shah, A Singh, S Sreesanth, SW Tait, SK Trivedi, SR Watson, DH Yagnik

The match will be starting at 4.00pm local time.

Result : IP Rajasthan won by 5 wickets

No comments:

Post a Comment